SHOWS

DATE CITY VENUE DETAILS
Sat Aug 10 Orillia, ON Private Party To book the band or duo for a private event, please contact us
Thu Aug 14 Toronto, ON Little Trinity Anglican Church (King St E & Trinity St) Little Trinity Music in the Park Concert Series. Music 7-9pm, free!
Sun Aug 23 Kitchener, ON The 3rd Annual Simeon Street Community Concert (75 Simeon St) Duo show w/ Gin Lane and Dave McIntyre and Peter Olijnyk
Free! Music 4-7pm, we play at 5pm
Fri Sep 26 Pittsburgh, PA, US Howlers Coyote Cafe (4509 Liberty Ave) Duo show w/ Becki Gallagher
Sat Sep 27 Columbia, MD, US House Concert Concerts at the Historic Cooper’s House.
Duo show. Doors 7pm, Music 7:30pm. Invitation required, please contact Steve or Myra Gnadt at coopershouse1790@verizon.net.
Sun Sep 28 Aldie, VA, US Quattro Goomba’s Winery (Monroe-Madison Memorial Hwy) Duo show. Music 1-4pm
Mon Sep 29 Frederick, MD, US Brewer’s Alley (124 North Market St) Duo show. Music 7:15pm, PWYC
Tue Sep 30 Philadelphia, PA, US The Fire (412 W Girard Ave) Duo show. Details TBA
Wed Oct 1 Brooklyn, NY, US Two Moon Art House and Cafe (315 4th Ave) Duo show w/ ParsonsfieldMusic 8:30pm, PWYC
Thu Oct 2 New York, NY, US Rockwood Music Hall (196 Allen St) Duo show. Music 7pm, PWYC
Fri Oct 3 Farmington, CT, US House Concert Duo show w/ Mya Byrne
Sat Oct 4 Easthampton, MA, US Luthier’s Co-op (108 Cottage St) Duo show. Music 8-9:30pm
Sun Oct 5 Wakefield, QC Blacksheep Inn (753 Chemin Riverside Drive) Full band! Early show, Music at 4:30pm, $10
Buy Tickets
Oct 16-19 Mississauga, ON Delta Meadowvale Hotel Folk Music Ontario Conference 2014
Oct 23-26 St. Louis, MO, US Sheraton Westport Chalet Folk Alliance Regional Midwest Conference 2014
Sat Nov 1 Port Hope, ON Capitol Theatre (20 Queen St) Green Wood’s fundraising concert; Till Things Are Brighter: The Songs of Johnny Cash
Duo, Doors 7pm/Music 8pm
Nov 13-16 Kerhonkson, NY, US Hudson Valley Resort Northeast Regional Folk Alliance Conference 2014
Quad Showcase (Duo), Details TBA
Sat Jan 17 Ottawa, ON House Concert Duo show. To book the band or duo for a private event, please contact us
Sat Feb 7 Morrisburg, ON OETIO/Morrisburg Meeting Centre (12580 Cty Rd 2) St. Lawrence Acoustic Stage
Doors 6:30pm/Music 7pm, Tickets Adv $18/Door $20

Click to view PAST SHOWS.

Interested in booking a band or duo show? We play everything from house concerts to festivals, weddings to hootenannies, fundraisers to corporate events, in all sorts of unconventional and more traditional locations. Contact us with information about your event, and we’ll be in touch about how we can make it happen.