SHOWS

DATE CITY VENUE DETAILS
Wed Oct 15 Toronto, ON Dakota Tavern (249 Ossington Ave) Duo show w/ Shred Kelly
Oct 16-19 Toronto, ON Westin Bristol Place Folk Music Ontario Conference 2014.
Mon Oct 20 Chicago, IL, US Elbo Room Lounge (2871 N Lincoln Ave) Duo show. Doors 7pm/Music 9-11pm. Facebook Event.
Tue Oct 21 Des Moines, IA, US El Bait Shop (200 SW 2nd St) Duo show. Music 8-11pm. Facebook Event.
Wed Oct 22 Kansas City, IL, US The Tank Room (1813 Grand Blvd) Duo show. Music 9pm. Facebook Event
Oct 23-26 St. Louis, MO, US Sheraton Westport Chalet Folk Alliance Regional Midwest Conference 2014.
Sat Nov 1 Port Hope, ON Capitol Theatre (20 Queen St) Duo show at Green Wood Coalition‘s Johnny Cash fundraising concert, Doors 7pm/Music 8pm. Facebook Event.
Mon Nov 3 Toronto, ON Cameron House (408 Queen St W) November Monday night residency, Music 8-10pm. Facebook Event.
Sat Nov 8 Windsor, ON Phog Lounge (157 University Ave W) w/ Dave Russell. Doors 9pm/Music 10pm. Facebook Event.
Mon Nov 10 Toronto, ON Cameron House (408 Queen St W) November Monday night residency, Music 8-10pm. Facebook Event.
Nov 13-16 Kerhonkson, NY, US Hudson Valley Resort Northeast Regional Folk Alliance Conference 2014.
Quad Showcase (Duo) on Friday Nov 14, 10:25pm in the Columbia Room.
Mon Nov 17 Toronto, ON Cameron House (408 Queen St W) November Monday night residency, Music 8-10pm. Facebook Event.
Sat Nov 22 Midland, ON Ciboulette et Cie (248 King St) Duo show w/ Scott Cooper. Dinner and show, doors at 7pm. Facebook Event.
Mon Nov 24 Toronto, ON Cameron House (408 Queen St W) November Monday night residency, Music 8-10pm. Facebook Event.
Sat Nov 29 Toronto, ON Array Space (155 Walnut Ave) Duo show supporting Shawn William Clarke‘s album release. Music 8pm. Buy tickets HERE. Facebook Event.
Wed Dec 10 Kitchener, ON House Concert (21 Inwood Dr) w/ Quiet in the Land and Thames River Valley Boys. Music 7:30pm. Facebook Event.
Sun Dec 21 Toronto, ON Evergreen Brickwords (550 Bayview Ave) Vendor Queens Market. Music 4-6pm. Facebook Event.
Sat Jan 10 Toronto, ON Lee’s Palace (529 Bloor St W) w/ The Most Loyal and Tin Star Orphans. Doors 9pm, Novelists 11pm. Facebook Event.
Fri Jan 16 Toronto, ON Hugh’s Room (2261 Dundas St W) 13th Annual “Way We Feel”: A celebration of the music of Gordon Lightfoot Duo performance w/ Coco Love Alcorn, Kevin Breit, Lori Cullen, Dala, The Good Brothers, Jacob Moon, Jory Nash and Tom Wilson (aka Lee Harvey Osmond) and Julian Taylor. Music 8pm. Buy Tickets.
Sat Jan 17 Toronto, ON Hugh’s Room (2261 Dundas St W) 13th Annual “Way We Feel”: A celebration of the music of Gordon Lightfoot. Duo performance, music 8pm. Buy Tickets.
Sun Jan 18 Toronto, ON Hugh’s Room (2261 Dundas St W) 13th Annual “Way We Feel”: A celebration of the music of Gordon Lightfoot. Duo performance, music 8pm. Buy Tickets.
Sat Jan 24 Toronto, ON Hart House Great Hall (7 Hart House Circle) We’ll be playing a few songs with the Hart House Chamber Strings.
We’ll be playing as part of the Hart House Chamber Strings Pops concert. Concert is free and starts at 7pm. Also features Abigail Lapell, The Danger Bees, Joe Zambon and Rose-Erin Stokes.Facebook Event
Sat Feb 7 Morrisburg, ON Morrisburg Meeting Centre (12580 Cty Rd 2) St. Lawrence Acoustic Stage series w/ opener Nick Sherman. Doors 6:30pm/Music 7pm. Purchase tickets HERE.
Thu Feb 12 Buffalo, MO Coterie Gallery (101 South Maple) The Old Home Place Concert Series. Duo show, Music 7pm. Facebook Event.
Fri Feb 13 Omaha, NE Barley Street Tavern (2735 N 62nd St) Duo show w/ Bazile Mills, Music 9pm. Facebook Event.
Sat Feb 14 Coon Rapids, IA Whiterock Conservancy’s Visitor’s Center (1390 Highway 141) Raccoon River House Concert series. Duo show, doors 6:30pm/music 7:30pm, contact info@theyoungnovelists.com for more details.
Tue Feb 17 Kansas City, MO recordBar (1020 Westport Rd) Duo show w/ Victor & Penny and John Calvin Abney. Music 9:30pm.
Feb 18-22 Kansas City, MO Westin Crown Center Hotel Folk Alliance International Conference 2015.
Official Showcase (Duo) – Sat Feb 21st in Benton’s (19th Floor).
Fri Mar 13 Downers Grove, IL Two Way Street Coffee House (1047 Curtiss St) Duo show, music 8pm.
Sat Mar 14 Chicago, IL Folkstage (5400 N St. Louis Ave) One-hour concert broadcast at 8 PM on WFMT (Listen here).
Sat Mar 28 Ottawa, ON House Concert BobCat House Concerts. Contact info@theyoungnovelists.com for more details.
Sun Mar 29 Toronto, ON House Concert Duo show, contact info@theyoungnovelists.com for more details.
Fri Apr 3 Martinsburg, WV Trinity Orchard House (4599 Shepherdstown Rd) First Friday Coffeehouse. Duo show, music 7pm.
Sat Apr 4 Winston-Salem, NC Community Arts Cafe (411 West 4th St) Fiddle & Bow Society. Duo show, music 7pm.
Mon Apr 6 OPEN (NC, SC or TN) OPEN To book a show, please contact us.
Tue Apr 7 OPEN (NC, SC or TN) OPEN To book a show, please contact us.
Wed Apr 8 Asheville, NC House Concert Duo show, contact info@theyoungnovelists.com for more details.
Thu Apr 9 Southport, NC House Concert Duo show, contact info@theyoungnovelists.com for more details.
Fri Apr 10 OPEN (NC, SC, GA) OPEN To book a show, please contact us.
Sat Apr 11 Hartsville, SC House Concert Artsville House Concert Series. Duo show, music 7:30-10:30pm. Buy Tickets.
Sun Apr 12 Falls Church, VA Bikenetic (922 West Broad St) Stone Room Concert series. Duo opening for Ryanhood. Music 7:30pm.
Mon Apr 13 Washington, DC House Concert Duo show, contact info@theyoungnovelists.com for more details.
Tue Apr 14 New York, NY Rockwood Music Hall Stage 1 (196 Allen St) Duo show, music 8pm.
Wed Apr 15 OPEN (NY, CT or MA) OPEN To book a show, please contact us.
Thu Apr 16 Cambridge, MA Club Passim Duo opening for Willy Porter. Music 8pm.
Fri Apr 17 Sunapee, NH Sunapee Methodist Church (17 Lower Main St) Sunapee Community Coffeehouse. Duo show, music 8pm.
Sat Apr 18 OPEN (ME or VT) OPEN OPEN. To book a show, please contact us.

Click to view PAST SHOWS.

Interested in booking a band or duo show?

We play everything from house concerts to festivals, weddings to hootenannies, fundraisers to corporate events, in all sorts of unconventional and more traditional locations. Contact us with information about your event, and we’ll be in touch about how we can make it happen.